JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Canadian Dollar
US Dollar
Result Pages:
expand all  
Review by: Ann of STONEHAM-ET-TEWKESBURY QC (CAN)Date added: 12/19/2018
Title: Exellent place to Shop/ Customer Service is Exeptional and Quick
I did not know about this website until recently, KitchenNiche is an Exellent place to Shop/ Customer Service is Exeptional, quick and very friendly. So do not hesitate to buy from them, they also sell good brand. Very happy I found you and I will shop again. thank you
Review by: Jeff of Levis, QuebecDate added: 11/07/2016
Title: Fast Shipping
After receiving my first order, I'm very satisfied with the service Quick shipping and it's nice to be informed by email about the process. Looking forward to buying more goodies from your store Another happy customer =)
Review by: Debbie of Montreal,qcDate added: 02/10/2016
Title: Fast shipping, best price
I'm so happy with my purchase. I received my slicer within a week in perfect condition. Kitchen niche had the best price with free shipping. Thank you for your great service. Keep up the good work.
Review by: Ji Wei Yang of QuebecDate added: 09/21/2014
Title: Great Service
Hi Sandra, just wanted to let you know that I am very happy with Kitchen Niche. I ordered 12 boxes of Canadian Ice Wine Tea. The website is very easy to navigate. The order was rapidly processed and shipped out. I received the order within 3 days in perfect condition. Thank you!
Review by: Joanne of Nelson, BC CanadaDate added: 03/07/2011
Title: Great experience
Thank you Kitchen Niche for the over the top wonderful customer service and product, it's greatly appreciated ... I'm a first time shopper but definately not last!
Review by: Emerson of CanadaDate added: 11/11/2010
Title: Timely Updates and Speedy Delivery
I am new customer to KitchenNiche and I wish to express my compliments on timely updates on my order and the speedy delivery. Seven days from placing my order online until it was delivered. I highly recommend KitchenNiche.ca for your shopping enjoyment. Emerson
Review by: Customer in Montreal of Montreal, CanadaDate added: 03/08/2010
Title: Customer Service
You really are 'the best' company to deal with on the net. I much appreciate your client services and for sure will deal with you guys again. Merci from Montreal
Review by: Michele of Toronto CanadaDate added: 02/03/2010
Title: Wonderfully Canadian
WOW! Superior service that you cannot get in person. Thanks for your efficiency and excellent packaging of a highly breakable item. It arrived perfectly from one side to the other of our great country! Cheers, Michele
Review by: Ron R of MI, USADate added: 07/23/2009
Title: Orange Peelers
I am very satisfied with my order -- I have been looking for these type of Orange Peelers for some time now. I haven't been able to find them at Retail Stores. Thanks for stocking these (please continue to) and making me a satisfied customer!
Review by: Linda LaroucheDate added: 12/27/2008
Title: Testimonial/Review
Dear Sandra, just to tell you thank you for your advice on which size is the best on stock pot for my usage. I had received my order in excellent condition and I love to cook with Le Creuset! I am even thinking to buy more pieces really soon! It is a must in a kitchen..Cheer... :) Linda
Review by: Irene from Pointe-Claire, QuebecDate added: 11/18/2006
Title: Great Service
I received my fondue pot in perfect condition. Very happy about it and will definitely shop in store again. Thank you! Irene
Review by: Ken from Markham OntarioDate added: 08/20/2006
Title: Ken
I was very satisfied with the order I have received today. I did not need to pick up my order at the Canada Post outlet which was very convenient. Thanks again!
Review by: Milam from Dallas, TexasDate added: 05/08/2006
Title: Good Packaging
Dear Sandra, I received the order …good packing and all glasses in good shape. Thank you for your efforts to get me the glasses I wanted. Milam
Review by: Colleen from Ottawa, OntarioDate added: 03/29/2006
Title: Good Work
I just had to drop you a line to tell you that I received my full order within days of ordering and was completely satisfied with all of my purchases. I have wanted an electric pepper mill for some time now and am enjoying the one I selected very much. I will certainly order from you again without hesitation! Keep up the good work. Thanks.
Review by: Darlene from Kelowna, British ColumbiaDate added: 03/29/2006
Title: Curved Knife
Hello i was in your store at the beginning of march and bought a curved knife from you and you wanted to know how well it worked because i was left handed. IT WORKS AWESOME, thank you so much
Review by: Robyn from Kanata, OntarioDate added: 12/22/2005
Title: fast service
Great , fast service! Thank you!
Review by: Hilda from Mercerville, New JerseyDate added: 12/22/2005
Title: patient
Thank you for putting this order thru (finally). I really appreciated all your help. A very very Merry Christmas or Happy Holiday to you. You were a very patient person dealing with all my questions.
Review by: Katrina from Edmonton, AlbertaDate added: 12/22/2005
Title: prompt processing
Thank you for the promt processing and shipping of our order. We received our item today. Thank you again!
Review by: Jennifer from Torino, ItalyDate added: 12/22/2005
Title: customer service
Your email updates have been much appreciated. Thank you for the excellent level of customer service
Review by: Jennifer from Fruita, ColoradoDate added: 12/16/2005
Title: Great Customer Service
Thank you so much for checking on this for me. I have not had such great customer service like this in a long time. I have received the package. Thanks, Jennifer
Result Pages:


Brands
We Accept
Quick Find
Currencies
Canadian Dollar
US Dollar